Stageman - Animation, Trainings, Events

STAGEMAN Group Ltd.
Leader of leisure time animation in Europe
Spain / Czech / Slovakia / Poland / Hungary / Austria / Lithuania
mobile: +48 796 666 609, office@stageman.eu

Be one step ahead

Contact


Barbara Ligocka

Manager (Training, E-Learning)
mob.: 796 666 609
e-mail: barbara.ligocka@stageman.pl

 

Responsible for:

- Training Department strategy
- E-Learning Department strategy
- Office

 

Robert Nowicki
Manager (Animation, Events)
mob.: +48 501 77 78 78
e-mail: robert.nowicki@stageman.pl

 

Responsible for:

- Animation Department strategy
- Events Department strategy
- Image

 

Jakub B. Bączek
Managing Director
Contact through the office

 

Responsible for:

- Company Development Department
- PR and media communication
- Animation programmes

 

 

 

STAGEMAN (Coordinators):

Tomasz Misztal (trainer): tomasz.misztal@stageman.pl
Joanna Gradomska (trainer): joanna.gradomska@stageman.pl
Emilia Sadowska (trainer): emilia.sadowska@stageman.pl
Karol Mątewski (trainer): karol.matewski@stageman.pl

Ewa Stanna (events): ewa.stanna@stageman.pl
Agnieszka Przedlacka (training sessions): agnieszka.przedlacka@stageman.pl
Marianna Popielska (training sessions): marianna.popielska@stageman.pl
Aleksandra Jaroszewicz (training sessions): aleksandra.jaroszewicz@stageman.pl
Anna Tarnowska (training sessions): anna.tarnowska@stageman.pl
Jolanta Kruszniewska (on-line shop): sklep@stageman.pl

Departments:

Office: office@stageman.eu
Training: szkolenia@stageman.pl
Events: eventy@stageman.pl
PR department: pr@stageman.pl
HR department: hr@stageman.pl
Recruitment: rekrutacja@stageman.pl
Marketing: marketing@stageman.pl
Media communication: media@stageman.pl
Winter job offers: zima@stageman.pl
Summer job offers: lato@stageman.pl
Choreography: choreograf@stageman.pl
Euro 2012: euro2012@stageman.pl

Foreign offices:

Austria: office@stageman.at
England: office@stageman.eu
Czech: office@stageman.cz
Lithuania: office@stageman.lt
Slovakia: office@stageman.sk
Hungary: office@stageman.hu
Finland: office@stageman.eu
Spain: office@stageman.es
Poland: biuro@stageman.pl

 

STAGEMAN - People with real passion!!!


Don't fill:
name and surname:*
E-mail:*
Phone:
Question:*


* - required field